facebook link

Parish Staff

Pastor - Father George Schommer, O.P.

Worship Coordinator
J.C. Cantrell

Business/Facilities Manager
Ed Von Hagel
Parish Receptionist &
Administrative Assistant
Denise Marshall

Parish Accountant - Duane Ford

Finance Council

Ann Von Hagel, Chair
Bill Fagan
Lydia Rossi
M. J. Morrow
Dennis Petersen

Ministry Contacts

Social Justice and Community Service Ministry Chair Cecilia Daly
RCIA Maryalice Locke
Catechesis Mary Moran
Ministries of the Mass  
Acolytes Point of Contact Alice Serar

Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion

Alice Serar
Lectors Ms. Carrie Yauch
Music Ministry J.C. Cantrell
Ushers J.C. Cantrell



To register as a St. Dominic Church parishioner, please complete and return a registration form. The form can be downloaded from this link, picked up in the church vestibule, or requested at the parish office. The completed form must be returned by either dropping it off in the collection basket, or by delivering it in person or mailing it to the parish office. No fax, phone, or e-mail registrations can be accepted.
Electronic Contributions
Faith Direct Church ID: DC117

Upcoming Events

Click Here For Parish Survey Results

Click Here For Parish Calendar

Introduction of the new Roman Missal. Click here for a link to the "Preparing For The New Translation" informational pamphlets.